Movie is done – Albert’s Adventures Part 1

My movie is done and I have it posted on YouTube. I’ve been working on this for a few months, and I still have some configuration work to do, adding tags and so on, but I’m pretty happy with the movie. This is the story of my eviction after my landlord was foreclosed. As I fought the eviction I realized that my neighborhood was being destroyed by Freddie Mac and Fannie Mae as they took over foreclosed rental homes and evicted the tenants, and then left the houses empty. This appears to be happening throughout the US, and this movie documents my and my neighbors’ struggle to save our homes, and to figure out what they are doing and why. Please watch and then leave a comment to tell me what you think.

Albert’s Adventures Part 1 – Owed To Fannie Mae

 

Leave a Reply

